VISIT RETAIL SITE
Tradelink
Tradedoor Login
Tradelink Logo

Events

Enjoy hands on product demonstrations with FREE BBQ and great giveaways at our branch events!
Check out what's coming up in the list below. There’s no need to RSVP, just turn up on the day.

Tradelink branch Event type Date Start Time End Time
SILVERWATER Ridgid Roadshow Tuesday, 9 May 2017 7.00am 3.00pm
BURLEIGH Ridgid Trade morning breakfast Thursday, 11 May 2017 7.00am 9.00am
ALEXANDRIA Ridgid Roadshow Thursday, 11 May 2017 7.00am 3.00pm
LANSVALE Ridgid Trade morning breakfast Thursday, 18 May 2017 7.00am 9.00am
LONG JETTY Ridgid Roadshow Thursday, 25 May 2017 7.00am 3.00pm
HORNSBY Ridgid Trade morning breakfast Thursday, 1 June 2017 7.00am 9.00am
UNDERWOOD Ridgid Trade morning breakfast Tuesday, 6 June 2017 7.00am 9.00am
GEEBUNG Ridgid Roadshow Thursday, 8 June 2017 7.00am 3.00pm
NERANG Ridgid Roadshow Thursday, 15 June 2017 7.00am 3.00pm
HOBART Ridgid Roadshow Thursday, 27 July 2017 7.00am 3.00pm
CLONTARF Ridgid Trade morning breakfast Friday, 28 July 2017 7.00am 9.00am
SOUTH MELBOURNE Ridgid Roadshow Thursday, 14 September 2017 7.00am 3.00pm